The ACFA has Officially come to an agreement to have it’s own line of customized Crystal Football Trophies for 20’ Spring Group and beyond. The Crystal Football Trophies will come in 4 different sizes covering all of our achievements for both seasons and our off season.

The 4 different sizes will be on display for the owners to see in January’s meeting. We have been working on this for a little while now and it has become a reality thanks to hard work and design.

Pics will be posted soon. Starting with Spring '20, the following trophies will be given out each season. 

1. KOC Winning Teams on 3/14

2. Individual Stat Categories

Offensive Categories:
Rushing TD Leader
Passing TD Leader
Receiving TD Leader
Kicking Points Leader

Defensive Categories:Sacks Leader
Int Leader
Fumble Recovery Leader
Defensive TD Leader

3. All-Star Game
Winning Coach
Offensive Player of the game
Defensive Player of the game

4. Division Champions

5. Alliance Champions

6. Spring Classic Champ